Clayton County Tourism Authority



The Clayton County Tourism Authority's (CCTA) seven members are appointed by the Clayton County Board of Commissioners.  

Meetings are held the second Thursday in the months of January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, and November at 4:00 p.m. at 136 S. Main Street, Jonesboro, GA 30236 unless noted above.

CCTA meeting minutes can be found on the Clayton County government's website: